She Aten’t Dead

Notice: This post will be amended for clarity & entertainment when I can string together more than a few words.

Well, we’ve reached the halfway point in the Twisted Disc club, and I have to admit I toyed with the idea of saving Esme for the second half. But really, you can’t have Magrat & Gytha without Esme. So, for those who were part of the 6 month club this is the last installment.

Granny Weatherwax’s ice blue stare is well known in the Ramptops.

Bugger.

Alright. You know what? I’m being followed around the house by a 6 year old who thinks it’s hilarious to make me lose my train of thought. The yarn is black because it’s Granny Weatherwax. The blue is about her eyes. And I would grow appendages not intended for my gender just so I could give them to have her come here and teach my children how to bloody well show some respect for their Mom when she’s trying to work. Here’s a pic of the yarn.

I also included some of those gorgeous stitch markers from LadyDanio I was going all gaga about in my last post there. If members look on the back of the card they’re attached to, there’s a little gift from her to you as well.

I certainly hope the club has been enjoyable for those who are finished with it, and that the remaining members will enjoy upcoming installments.

About shamelesstwist

I'm a yarn fanatic, auto service technician, mother to 3 daughters, and sometimes I can pin words down to make sense to someone other than myself.
This entry was posted in Shameless Twist, Twist Disc. Bookmark the permalink.

Say something twisted

