Twisted Disc update

I’ll be updating the Twisted Disc page whenever I ship instalments, so please keep an eye on that page around the end of each month. Once people start getting their packages, I’ll post a picture of the colourway as well as the inspiration for the colours. With this being the first shipment, I’m excited and nervous at the same time, and would love to hear from you guys about the shipments once you get them.

About shamelesstwist

I'm a yarn fanatic, auto service technician, mother to 3 daughters, and sometimes I can pin words down to make sense to someone other than myself.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Say something twisted

